2019-20 Season

Bound for Broadway

  • Wed. Aug. 28 at 7:00 pm

Caught in the Act

  • Thu. Oct. 10 at 7:00 pm
  • Fri. Oct. 11 at 7:00 pm
  • Sat. Oct. 12 at 7:00 pm

Improv Show: Improv in Suburbia

  • Fri. Nov. 22 at 7:00 pm

Improv Show: Westview vs. Mt. Carmel

  • Fri. Jan. 24 at 7:00 pm

Kiss Me, Kate

  • Thu. Feb. 6 at 7:00 pm
  • Fri. Feb. 7 at 7:00 pm
  • Thu. Feb. 13 at 7:00 pm
  • Fri. Feb. 14 at 7:00 pm
  • Sat. Feb. 15 at 2:00 pm (understudy performance)
  • Sat. Feb. 15 at 7:00 pm

Improv Show #3

  • Sat. Apr. 25 at 7:00 pm

Ken Ludwig’s Midsummer/Jersey

  • May 14, 15, 16, 17 – check back for exact dates and times

Performing Arts Gala

  • Sun. May 10 at 4:00 pm
  • Sun. May 10 at 7:00 pm

Improv Show #4

  • Sat. May 23 at 7:00 pm

Encore!

  • Wed. Jun. 10 at 7:00 pm

MOBILE MENU