A Midsummer Night’s Dream

  • Fri. Nov. 5 at 7:00 pm
  • Sat. Nov. 6 at 7:00 pm
  • Wed. Nov. 10 at 7:00 pm
  • Fri. Nov. 12 at 7:00 pm
  • Sat. Nov. 13 at 2:00 pm
  • Sat. Nov. 13 at 7:00 pm

Fiddler on the Roof

  • Fri. Apr. 1 at 7:00 pm
  • Sat. Apr. 2 at 2:00 pm
  • Sat. Apr. 2 at 7:00 pm
  • Thu. Apr. 7 at 7:00 pm
  • Fri. Apr. 8 at 2:00 pm
  • Sat. Apr. 9 at 7:00 pm