2018-19 Season

Bound for Broadway

Wed. Aug. 29 at 7:00 pm

 

 

 


And Then There Were None

Thu. Oct. 4 at 7:00 pm
Fri. Oct. 5 at 7:00 pm
Sat. Oct. 6 at 2:00 pm (second cast)
Sat. Oct. 6 at 7:00 pm

 


Image Coming Soon

Escape Rooms

Our fall fundraiser!

Ages 13 and up

Fri. Nov. 23 from 5:00-9:00 pm
Sat. Nov. 24 from 5:00-9:00 pm
Sun. Nov. 25 from 5:00-9:00 pm


Image Coming Soon

Improv Show #1

Thu. Jan. 24 at 7:00 pm

 


Image Coming Soon

The Addams Family

Fri. Mar. 8 at 7:00 pm
Sat. Mar. 9 at 7:00 pm
Thu. Mar. 14 at 7:00 pm
Fri. Mar. 15 at 7:00 pm
Sat. Mar. 16 at 2:00 pm
Sat. Mar. 16 at 7:00 pm


Image Coming Soon

Improv Show #2

Fri. Apr. 5 at 7:00 pm


Image Coming Soon

Caught in the Act

Thu. May 2 at 7:00 pm
Fri. May 3 at 7:00 pm
Sat. May 4 at 7:00 pm

 

 


Image Coming Soon

Improv Show #3

Fri. May 17 at 7:00 pm

 

 


Image Coming Soon

Encore!

Wed. Jun. 12 at 7:00 pm

MOBILE MENU
Westview Theatre Company