Theatre Student Council

The Theatre Student Council leads drama club meetings, which are held the first Friday of each month during lunch, in the green room. The Council also organizes social activities, works with Westview ASB and school administration, and manages the ASB club account funds. The Council is elected in the Spring.


2017-18 Theatre Student Council



President                    Allison Dahl
Vice President Jack Setran
Secretary Ashley Bui
Treasurer Amiet Scheidegger
Historian Riley Stone