2017-18 Season

Bound for Broadway

Wed. Aug. 30 at 7:00 pm

 

 

 


The Curious Savage

Thu. Oct. 5 at 7:00 pm
Fri. Oct. 6 at 7:00 pm
Sat. Oct. 7 at 2:00 pm
Sat. Oct. 7 at 7:00 pm

 


Haunted Theater

Fri. Oct. 27 from 6:00-9:00 pm
Sat. Oct. 28 from 6:00-9:00 pm

 

 

 


Caught in the Act

Thu. Nov. 30 at 7:00 pm
Fri. Dec. 1 at 7:00 pm
Sat. Dec. 2 at 7:00 pm

 


Improv Show: The People vs. OJ

Sat. Jan. 27 at 7:00 pm

 


Legally Blonde

Thu. Mar. 8 at 7:00 pm
Thu. Mar. 15 at 7:00 pm
Fri. Mar. 16 at 7:00 pm
Sat. Mar. 17 at 2:00 pm
Sat. Mar. 17 at 7:00 pm


Improv Show: Improv Strikes Back

Sat. Mar. 31 at 7:00 pm


Almost, Maine

Student Production
Thu. May 3 at 7:00 pm
Fri. May 4 at 7:00 pm
Sat. May 5 at 7:00 pm

 

 


Improv Show: Improm

Fri. May 18 at 7:00 pm

 

 


Encore!

Wed. Jun. 13 at 7:00 pm

MOBILE MENU
Westview Theatre Company