2017-2018 Season

Bound for Broadway

Wed. Aug. 30 at 7:00 pm

 

 

 


The Curious Savage

Thu. Oct. 5 at 7:00 pm
Fri. Oct. 6 at 7:00 pm
Sat. Oct. 7 at 2:00 pm
Sat. Oct. 7 at 7:00 pm

 


Haunted Theater

Fri. Oct. 27 from 6:00-9:00 pm
Sat. Oct. 28 from 6:00-9:00 pm

 

 

 


Caught in the Act

Thu. Nov. 30 at 7:00 pm
Fri. Dec. 1 at 7:00 pm
Sat. Dec. 2 at 7:00 pm

 


Image Coming Soon

Improv Show #1

Sat. Jan. 27 at 7:00 pm

 


Image Coming Soon

Legally Blonde

Fri. Mar. 9 at 7:00 pm
Sat. Mar. 10 at 7:00 pm
Fri. Mar. 16 at 7:00 pm
Sat. Mar. 17 at 2:00 pm
Sat. Mar. 17 at 7:00 pm


Image Coming Soon

Improv Show #2

Sat. Mar. 31 at 7:00 pm


Image Coming Soon

The Miracle Worker

Thu. Apr. 26 at 7:00 pm
Fri. Apr. 27 at 7:00 pm
Sat. Apr. 28 at 2:00 pm
Sat. Apr. 28 at 7:00 pm

 

 


Image Coming Soon

Improv Show #3

Fri. May 18 at 7:00 pm

 

 


Image Coming Soon

Encore!

Wed. Jun. 13 at 7:00 pm