2011-12 Season

Bound for Broadway

Fri. Sep. 2 at 7:00 pm


To Kill a Mockingbird

Fri. Oct. 28 at 6:30 pm
Sat. Oct. 29 at 7:00 pm
Thu. Nov. 3 at 7:00 pm
Fri. Nov. 4 at 6:30 pm
Sat. Nov. 5 at 2:00 pm
Sat. Nov. 5 at 7:00 pm


Crimes of the Heart

Fri. Dec. 16 at 7:00 pm
Sat. Dec. 17 at 2:00 pm
Sat. Dec. 17 at 7:00 pm


Caught in the Act

Thu. Feb. 1 at 7:00 pm
Fri. Feb. 2 at 2:00 pm
Sat. Feb. 3 at 7:00 pm


Improv: Comedy on the Fly

Fri. Mar. 23 at 8:00 pm

 


Curtains

Fri. Apr. 13 at 7:00 pm
Sat. Apr. 14 at 7:00 pm
Thu. Apr. 19 at 7:00 pm
Fri. Apr. 20 at 7:00 pm
Sat. Apr. 21 at 2:00 pm
Sat. Apr. 21 at 7:00 pm


Improv: Comedy Throw Down

Sat. May 5 at 7:00 pm


Improv: Senior Farewell Tour

Sun. May 20 at 6:00 pm

MOBILE MENU
Westview Theatre Company