2016-2017 Season

Bound for Broadway

Wed. Aug. 31 at 7:00 pm

 

 

 


Noises Off

Thu. Oct. 6 at 7:00 pm
Fri. Oct. 7 at 7:00 pm
Sat. Oct. 8 at 2:00 pm
Sat. Oct. 8 at 7:00 pm

 

 

 


Caught in the Act

Thu. Nov. 10 at 7:00 pm
Fri. Nov. 11 at 7:00 pm
Sat. Nov. 12 at 2:00 pm

 

 

 


Steel Magnolias

Thu. Feb. 2 at 7:00 pm
Fri. Feb. 3 at 7:00 pm
Sat. Feb. 4 at 2:00 pm
Sat. Feb. 4 at 7:00 pm

 

 

 


All Shook Up

Thu. Mar. 30 at 7:00 pm
Fri. Mar. 31 at 7:00 pm
Fri. Apr. 7 at 7:00 pm
Sat. Apr. 8 at 2:00 pm
Sat. Apr. 8 at 7:00 pm

 


Improv Show: The Battle for Earth Day

Fri. Apr. 21 at 7:00 pm

 

 

 


Improv Show: Seniors vs. Babies

Sat. May 13 at 7:00 pm

 

 

 


Encore!

Wed. Jun. 7 at 7:00 pm